Testimonials

CPP40307 - Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) NSW - 19th September, 2017

I have just completed my Cert IV in Property Services and glad that I did it with Think Real Estate. The team I dealt with are very knowledgeable and try to help you as much as they can. Great material to read and a seamless course to complete. A huge thank you to the team at Think Real Estate!

-Daniel Lozina, Bright Residential

Student Support Workshop - 5th September, 2017

Im so appreciative of the support I got today at the support day. I learnt so much information and the trainers explained the questions in a way I could understand. Thank you!

-Angela Beezem, PRD Nationwide Penrith

Student Support Workshop - 5th September, 2017

I found the support day today very beneficial- Lisa and Lucas were very supportive and it was great to complete so many of my assessments.

-Janet Morrison, The Agency

Certificate of Registration Training COurse (NSW) - Online - 1st September, 2017

I did my Certificate of Registration online with Think Real Estate, I am thanking God for all who were involved, they were a pleasure to deal with always willing to help with all my questions and all aspects of the course. Their service was second to none. The course I am told by leaders in the industry is the best in Australia, and I agree. I really enjoyed it. Antonella my trainer was always willing to serve, always on hand with a great and kind attitude to answer all questions and assist me through the course. I will be highly recommending Think Real Estate to everyone I meet in future. Can't wait to start my Licence with Think Real Estate.

-Andy Andrews, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 31st August, 2017

The team at THINK Real Estate were so helpful from the very start. I had many questions and they were always more than happy to help, with amazing response times. They will ensure that your questions are always answered and most importantly, that you UNDERSTAND the questions. I have never had any complaints or issues with the entirety of the course, and THINK Real Estate were always more than happy to help. Antonella was my assessor, and she was so helpful and patient with me throughout the course. No matter the time, no matter the question, she would always be there ready to answer it and help me whenever i needed it. I truly could not recommend a better place to work with - the support that they give is second to none.

-Alessandro Benfante, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 30th August, 2017

Antonella, thank you so much for all your help. I think that I would have struggled with the course without your guidance and your up beat manner. I feel that I have made a new friend and I may need to call you from time to time if that is OK? I feel that for you this is something more than a job. It is a passion and it shows. I would have no problem recommending Think Real Estate as an RTO for anyone thinking about coming into the Real Estate industry. Once again, a big thank you and I will talk to you soon.

-Neville Goode, Online Student

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Ballarat) 21st - 25th August, 2017

I wanted to thank you again for your training in Ballarat. I was so thrilled to have this opportunity, but I feel I gained far more than expected. Firstly, your professional manner and capacity to engage the group in rapid conversational learning out us at ease and made the experience enjoyable. Perhaps more important for me, you shared precious knowledge that wasn’t curricular but from your own experience, which I know will give me a great advantage moving forward. Thank you for your generosity, ethical nature and commitment to high quality training. It was a pleasure to meet you and sit in your class!

-Sioban Lugton, Student

CPP40307 - CERTIFICATE IV IN PROPERTY SERVICES (REAL ESTATE) NSW - 18TH AUGUST, 2017

Think Real Estate is a fantastic training provider and is a credit to the industry. I have dealt with many training providers over the years when doing my statement of attainment and CPD training and by far these guys are the best. From the very first point of contact Lizzie the sales consultant who was very informative and did not employ pressure tactics, to the bubbly Tayla who answered every question and promptly provided me with all material necessary to complete my licence course, to the trainers and assessors Brian and Andrew whose knowledge was second to none and could always be relied upon when needed. I will continue to do my CPD points through Think Real Estate and I am happy to recommend anyone that wishes to get into the real estate industry or people wanting to improve on their current skills to do their training with Think Real Estate.

-Laurie, Moss, Remax One, Minchinbury

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - 14th August, 2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the training last week. Your wealth of knowledge and experience and the training you gave us was truly awesome and so beneficial to all of us. I was extremely nervous even thinking what am I doing here on day one, but you made us feel all very comfortable to enable us to learn from the start. I personally learnt so much and appreciate all of your advise. I will stay in in touch. Again thank you very much.

-Jenny Zammit, Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 12th August, 2017

Having just completed the Real Estate Certificate of Registration on line course through Think Real Estate I would like to commend your organisation.The course was much more detailed than I expected but this made it quite interesting and satisfying.The feedback to my assessments and questions was concise speedy and consistently supportive.I would recommend the course unreservedly.

-Ron Gardner, Online Student

Agent's Representative Course (VIC) - Online - 9th August, 2017

I would like to personally thank you and your team for providing such fantastic service in regards to the course recently completed online . Not only were you very helpful but always attended to my need for support at times when i dod not expect you to be available. Thank you for your guidence and follow up along the way. You made the experience all worth while to my career . Have no problem in recommending your team.

-Owen Sacco, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 9th August, 2017

Thanks Antonella for all your help. I liked that the course included step-by-step exercises and tutorials PLUS assignments. Unlike exercises where a student can get by simply doing as directed, the assignments reveal the real learning. The assignments were where I discovered whether I truly understood the material. This course produces real learning. Antonella was a great help while doing course.

-Varun Chaudhary, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 2nd August, 2017

I truly did find the course content extremely helpful; in terms of the videos and PDFs, everything was explained so clearly which helped understanding the content in a faster yet simple manner. I was really happy with my overall experience. As cliche as this may sound, I truly would recommend the course through Think Real Estate for anybody new to the industry. My assessor was great too, which made the course super stress free.

-Selina Serce, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 2nd August, 2017

I applied for the Certificate of Registration with Think Real Estate through the online option. I was a little hesitant at first as I was not sure how I would fare without the traditional classroom and teacher setting. I had the support of my wonderful assessor at every step of the way, any time I had a question or needed the extra guidance I was taken care of and I am super appreciative of her efforts as well as the rest of the wonderful staff! I am so pleased with the outcome. I had a very positive experience that I would honestly recommended them to anyone and not just for people like myself entering the industry but also for people already within the industry looking at exploring new skills and qualifications.

-Alex Conan, Online Student

Agent's Representative Course (VIC) - Online - 31st July, 2017

Thank you so much for all of your help Lucas! I honestly could not have done this without you. If only my university lecturers we have as good and helpful as you have been then my degree would be so much easier. Again, I cannot possibly thank you enough! You are a credit to the industry!

-Kori Short, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 24th July, 2017

In the past 11 years, I have finished ten short course certificates, two certificate 3 and two certificate 4 courses. I have to say that the setting for this Certificate of Registration course has been the best. After resubmitting my answers, my assessor gave me thorough feedbacks and I knew straight away where my mistake was. My assessors are easy to approach with phone calls and emails and they definitely helped me towards my future learning areas. I'd like to thank everyone at Think Real Estate who supported me in the past three weeks. Yes! I completed my Certificate of Registration course in less than three weeks.

-Yongmei Zhang, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 24th July, 2017

Thank you so very much. I managed to get through the course quite simply because of the absolute helpful and informative assistance offered, thanks Antonella and Lucas. I had a few moments (ouch legislation) that I thought HELP, but can I just say they offer all the information, its just a matter of reading. Any queries I had were answered promptly by either telephone or email. I am very appreciate of their kindness and sharing their knowledge, they care about the industry and me.

-Julie Ann Walsh, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online -17th July, 2017

Hi Antonella, It has been fantastic discussing and learning from you. Your personality and openess allowed me to comfortably call you at any point in time when I needed some guidance. Your vast experience in Real Estate gave me so much insight into the industry and also on what it takes to be a Sales Agent or Property management. I am glad I choose Think Real Estate. The study material was great and helpful. The technology used for the online education was easy to use and videos were tonnes helpful. I would with a clear conscious recommended Think Real Estate as the channel to obtain a proper qualification (as required by law) to embark on a successful journey in the real estate industry. Once again thanks a million Antonella and Think Real Estate.

-Anand Vegayathunam, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online -10th July, 2017

I completed my Real Estate Registration Course on-line with Think Real Estate. I loved it! I have now completed my Registration successfully and can soon begin working as a Sales Agent. I have been a Travel Agent for over 20 years, so I came into the course very green with my own real estate experiences in my mind. I have learnt so much. The Course material, references and videos were really helpful. The information was clear and resourceful. It was in a practical learning format. I most enjoyed my on line relationship with my helpful and motivating teacher Antonella! Some times I was going around in circles trying to explain my answers and I always felt I could contact her and she was always replying straight back to help me in the right direction. I mostly got on line in the evening when the kids were in bed or watching TV, late was never a problem! Thanks Think Real Estate for introducing me to the Real Estate World! I can now start the next exciting chapter!!

-Lisa Mc Donald, Online Student

CPP40307 - CERTIFICATE IV IN PROPERTY SERVICES (REAL ESTATE) NSW - 28TH JUNE, 2017

A huge thank you to Lisa Liberatore and all the other Educators at Think Real Estate as they ensured after 20 years in the Real Estate Industry I have now completed my Real Estate License Course (NSW) and enter a new phase of my life knowing that they have provided me with the correct training and knowledge. I will be continuing to use Think Real Estate for further training to ensure I have an advantage in the industry. Thank you everyone for all your valuable time and effort you dedicate to all of us.

-Ourania Kateris, Rentals Only

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 21st June, 2017

I was recommended to do my Certificate of Registration through Think Real Estate by a property manager at Starr Partners. After a conversation with Dee from Think Real Estate I was assured that it is a legitimate course, the price is reasonable and that there are no short cuts, but it is achievable in a few weeks depending on the amount of effort you put into it. Throughout the course I was assigned to an assessor (Antonella). She was absolutely amazing. My assessments were marked promptly. I had a direct number to her, and at any time within business hours she was contactable to assist with any queries regarding the course work. If she missed the call she responded within the hour. I was keen to finish the course as soon as possible in order to find a job immediately and this response rate of assistance really helped. I sincerely recommend Think Real Estate for anyone who is looking to obtain a Certificate of Registration or Real Estate Licence.

-David Dikranian, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 14th June, 2017

I would like to thank the team at Think Real Estate for helping me through my Certificate of Registration. They were there to help me at every turn and were always able to provide guidance when needed. The resources were insightful and the training videos greatly complimented the course. Between these resources and the team at Think Real Estate I was helped every step of the way. Thanks again Think Real Estate.

-Clayton Davies, Online Student

Experienced Agent's Rep Licensing Course (VIC) - June, 2017

Really enjoyed the course and found Steph’s depth of knowledge and ability to impart his knowledge and skills and draw knowledge and experience from the group a really rewarding week very well spent, and it flew by very quickly because of his skills.

-Geoff Carswell, Wilson Partners

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 1st June, 2017

I recently completed my New South Wales Certificate of Registration through Think Real Estate, having done online courses in the past I can honestly say my experience dealing with Think Real Estate has been nothing short of amazing. My trainer Lucas Cannan did a fantastic job helping me through the processes. On top of that all the other staff I dealt with through the duration of the course were always kind, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend Think Real Estate to anyone looking to forward their industry learning. I will be continuing to use them in the future for my CPD points.

-Brock Lane, L J Hooker Swan Hill

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Workshop - 26th May, 2017

The Think Real Estate, Certificate of Registration course was conducted in a professional manner by the trainers Lisa Liberatore and Lucas Cannan. Their insight into the industry along with the practical work made the learning rewarding as each process was explained in detail and the confidence gained after 5 days made you feel confident that you can achieve success in the industry with hard work and dedication.

-Saleh Jaidi, Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 20th May, 2017

My experience with Think Real Estate has been extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I cannot fault the assistance and great communication I have had with the Think team. My initial communication with Sonia was so uplifting I had no other desire to pursue the course with another provider. The course information is well presented and easy to understand. The online videos help to clarify any questions that may arise. The course gives the student good quality information regarding all aspects of the Real Estate industry. I was allocated Lucas as my online trainer who went out of his way to help, even on weekends. (He always answered his phone). He was professional, friendly and a great communicator, happy to explain any question with great clarity. I would highly recommend Think Real Estate to all future students thinking of taking studies in Real Estate. The team is authentic and honest in their desire to help and enable students to gain the qualification - Thank you!

-Sharon Barron, Online Student

CPP40307 - CERTIFICATE IV IN PROPERTY SERVICES (REAL ESTATE) NSW - 19TH MAY, 2017

Please feel free to pass on my regards to Brian, Andrew and the team at Think Real Estate for all of the support and guidance throughout the program. It was absolutely amazing, and Andrew was always there to help me when I needed it! Once again thank you for everything you have also done for me as well, from passing on my assessments to keeping me updated with where I was at! You are amazingly efficient and so helpful! Thank you again!!!

-Michelle Graham, Century 21 Kingsgrove

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - 11TH MAY, 2017

As an agent who has been working in the industry for 10 years Think Real Estate's online CPD training provides an outstanding alternative to the traditional face to face training options. With only so many hours in the day sometimes the full day, face to face training is a significant burden on your working week and can lead to lost opportunities and reduced productivity. However with Think Real Estate's online training course you can stop and start the training to work around your busy day. The video tutorials were engaging and provided a lot of useful insights to adapt into your current working environment. Will definitely use this service again.

-Carl Ferris, Savills Cordeau Marshall

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 4th April, 2017

Would just like to thank the team at Think Real Estate for the opportunity of completing the Certificate of Registration Course. Your online course was easy to follow, and very detailed in the way it delivered its information on each chapter. Lucas was great as my assessor, if an answer had more to it, he would let me know, and guide me to the right information. Thank you once again, and would highly recommend Think Real Estate to anyone wishing to learn anything about real estate.

-Giuseppe Lopresti, Online Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - Online - 30th March, 2017

I really enjoyed studying and successfully completing my Certificate of Registration with Think Real Estate. All information and study materials constructed by Think provided to their students good quality insight into the various aspects of the real estate industry. All information was structured and articulated well, as it was easy to understand real estate concepts and terms. My designated assessor (Lucas Cannan) was also of great assistance, and was always conveniently available to answer my questions with excellent clarity. I learnt so much that I had never known before commencing studies with Think Real Estate. I recommend that future students, who have an interest in real estate, should undertake studies with Think.

-James Saouma, Online Student

Online Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - 21st March, 2017

I thought the course was very informative and looked at the important details required to assist with working within the industry at present. Both the chapter assessments and activities booklet challenged me but was not beyond comprehension. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, it was a good read and more importantly – it lead me to obtain my Certificate of Registration – Thank you!

-Amy Fermalin, Online Student

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - March, 2017

The course was lively and informative. Stephen Borg the instructor's presentation is very engaging and enjoyable. I would highly recommend everyone who has a plan to pursue the licence estate agent course to enrol with Think Real Estate.

-Anonymous (permission granted to publish)

ONLINE CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION TRAINING COURSE (NSW) - 6TH MARCH, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help. You made completing the course an easier process and truly helped me from start to finish. I will definitely recommend this to any friends who are interested in completing the course. Thank you, it is very much appreciated.

-Vanissa Shahmoradian

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - March, 2017

A great way to learn, the instructor was fantastic and highly effective. Definitely recommend to others.

-Kylie Roberts, Workshop Student

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - March, 2017

From start to finish Think Real Estate made the learning process such an enjoyable experience - I didn't want the course to end!

-Anonymous (permission granted to publish)

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - FEBRUARY 14TH, 2017

I recently completed my CPD online course with Think Real Estate and I was so surprised with the content and not to mention the user-friendly functionality. I really found that this company has finally nailed it on all fronts! Can’t wait for the next online course.

-Daniel Baran, Stone Real Estate - Double Bay

In-house CPD Training - 9TH FEBRUARY, 2017

Just a quick thank you for such informative training on Tuesday. All the team had nothing but positive feedback and whilst I know there is a kind of dread about doing CPD points from most, our team actually look forward to it when they know you are taking the session. It was really great, thank you.

-Robynne Arnouts, Richardson & Wrench Double Bay

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - FEBRUARY 8TH, 2017

"As a LREA living abroad, keeping abreast of industry changes and up to date with my CPD requirements has always been a challenge. The online course and test offered by Think Real Estate is the ideal way for me to achieve this. Clear and concise with quality material, I would highly recommend this course for all people living overseas or in remote areas. All the material was very simple to follow. It made staying current a breeze!"

-Mark Hunter, Licensed Real Estate Agent

NSW Certificate of Registration Training Course - Online - January 2017

Thank you for sending this through so quickly, I appreciate that and your well wishes :) I would also just like to mention that both assessors (Lisa and Lucas) I got to work with throughout this online course were both very professional, lovely and returned my assessments really quickly.

-Clare Oxley, Student

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - January, 2017

To the wonderful team at THINK, your time and effort is much appreciated, from enrolment and right through the workshop it could not have been a smoother process, a most engaging learning experience. Fantastic overall !

-Joe Carbone, Nelson Alexander

Real Estate - In-house CPD Training, 14th December, 2016

Great training! Tailored to our needs really well. Trainer Andrew was very personable and professional - 6 Stars!

-Melissa Ciano, 2233 Realty

Real Estate - In-house CPD Training, 5th December, 2016.

I would like to express my absolute satisfaction and gratitude to Think Real Estate, yet in particular Andrew and Brian for their assistance, awareness and drive in supporting Raine&Horne Dubbo over the past years. We as a company have developed better practices from their extensive knowledge and clear vision as they stand alongside us in the effort to sustain 100% compliance right across all divisions as it stands today. We at Raine&Horne Dubbo thank you for all your expertise and advanced management ideas and look forward to many more years working together to achieve our desired goals.

-Ken Morgan, Raine & Horne Dubbo

CPP40307 - Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) NSW - 5th November, 2016

I have now completed my course with Think Real Estate and would like to thank you for your time and efforts in teaching the subjects which I have gained so much from. Its clear to see your experience in the industry is second to none, especially seeing students who are in the industry, and have been in the industry for many years learning new things they didn't know. It was a great feeling knowing even if I was to work in the industry for many years I could still learn something new from you. Special compliments on how interesting and fun the Auctioneers subject was, I'm glad I was able to interact and have a feel of what it would be like to be an Auctioneer before going into the industry. I hope to see you soon for my upcoming CPD.

-Fadi Jada, Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - 25th October, 2016

Lisa and Lucas were the trainers that conducted my Certificate of Registration course. They were both extremely knowledgeable and informative, making the learning clear and enjoyable! Extraordinary level of time efficiency with marking assessments and projects and still provide any help needed with future endeavors after completion of the course! I will most definitely be undertaking any future training through Think Real Estate! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

-Travis Chan, Student

Victoria - Experienced Agents Intensive Licence Qualification Course - 17th - 21st October, 2016

Stephen Borg was absolutely brilliant, very inspiring and was brilliant in his training. Excellent course, thankyou.

-Nicole Reimer, Release Property Management

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - OCTOBER 13TH, 2016

I thought the content was good and certainly makes you think how we can do some of the smaller things better, especially in relation to customer service. The entire process (logging in, registration etc) was simple and reliable, I will definitely pass the details to the rest of my team here.

-Mark Comber, LJ Hooker Rooty Hill

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - OCTOBER 12TH, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that I graduated yesterday from your online CPD course and was extremely impressed with the experience! I feel I actually learned more than when I attended previous in room courses. Secondly, I loved the short videos. The one about the buyer, seller, investor packs especially.

-Thomas Skelly, Savills

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - SEPTEMBER 16TH, 2016

Enjoyed the course and flexibility of doing it in house and at own time & speed. Course material was excellent. Have recommended to friends that this is the way to complete when their CPD is due.

-Bob Tweedle, Raine & Horne Coffs Harbour

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - SEPTEMBER 15TH, 2016

Easy to navigate. Have recommended to colleagues. Good videos!

-Daniel Makovec, One Agency

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - SEPTEMBER 16TH, 2016

Wonderful! Would definitely recommend!

-Kathy Moradshahi, Moradshahi Solicitors

ONLINE CPD - PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COURSE - SEPTEMBER 15TH, 2016

The online course was easy to navigate and the quality of the learners guides, videos and overall course content was both relevant and interesting.

-Jane Goodridge, Julie Rutherford Real Estate

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - AUGUST 4TH, 2016

The online course was easy to navigate and the learner’s guides and videos, were excellent, very impressive. I will recommend to my colleagues.

-Gareth Richards, McGrath Neutral Bay/Mosman

ONLINE CPD - SALES COURSE - AUGUST 4TH, 2016

What an enormous improvement on some of the other RTO providers we have used previously! All staff here at Big River Real Estate are keen to complete their future courses using your online portal.

-Angela Walker, Big River Real Estate

Online CPD - Sales Course - July 19th, 2016

You guys are genius! I just did my CPD points online! Brilliant! What a great idea for country Agents. Love, love, love, love!

-Bianca Brown, Century 21 Bianca and Neil Brown

Certificate of Registration Course - 27th - 30th June, 2016

A supportive learning environment with enthusiastic trainers that have a passion for Real Estate. I enjoyed the entire learning experience.

-Stephanie Azar, Student

Certificate of Registration Course - 27th - 30th June, 2016

Think Real Estate has provided me with the knowledge and confidence to start my career in sales off on the right foot!

-Sarah Chalker, Student

Online CPD - Property Management Course - June 8th, 2016

This course was really, really good. I actually had to grab a pen and paper to take notes - usually CPD can be so tired - not this course.

-Samantha Macri, Stone Real Estate

Auctioneering Services - June 6th, 2016

We operate 5 offices and an enormous sales team in a highly competitive, Auction orientated marketplace. Think Real Estate is an integral part of our marketing and sales success. Their knowledge of the entire Auction process is unsurpassed and we find great comfort in this.   We have been using Think Real Estate week in, week out for over 16 years and quite frankly we wouldn't use anyone else.

-Craig Marshall, Savills Cordeau Marshall

CPD Course (Workshop) - 29th April, 2016

Very informative course. Wonderful trainer!

-Antonella Papadimitriou - Time Realty

CPD Course (Workshop) - 29th April, 2016

As always, Brian Cannan was very knowledgeable, a great communicator and a pleasure to work with.

-Julie Ashwood - Ray White Drummoyne

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - 18th March, 2016

This was such an excellent course teachers where very friendly and help full thank you very much.

-Destiny Callaghan, Student

Certificate of Registration Training Course (NSW) - 18th March, 2016

Engaging program

-Jessia Abela, Student

IN- HOUSE CPD TRAINING - 17th August, 2015

Thank you very much for this morning. Wow, well spent. We all enjoyed the learning this morning. Incredible and worth every cent. I have enjoyed every minute your company has spent teaching my team and me. Thank you.

-John McManus, LJ Hooker Willoughby/Artarmon

COMPCHECK & CPD TRAINING (NSW) - 20th July, 2015

I felt the need to email you and give you our thoughts on some training and compliance check that we recently had completed at Dukes Estate Agents. Both Brad and Andrew we had in our offices were amazing. Look forward to a long term working relationship!

-Paul Dukes, Dukes Estate Agents

CPD TRAINING (NSW) - 30TH JUNE, 2015

The information within the course was excellent and very informative. I find dealing with 'Think Real Estate' easy and uncomplicated. Will re-enrol in 2016!

-Robyn Fawlkner, Jamieson Real Estate

Experienced Agents Intensive License Qualification Course (NSW) - 26th June

Just wanted to email and say a huge thank you to yourself and Michael for the wonderful course you held last week. It was by far the best real estate course I have been to and it’s a huge credit to both of you. I will certainly be using Think Real Estate for all future training. Thanks again.

-Dominique Hodgkinson, LJ Hooker Moree

Experienced Agents Rep Licence Qualification Course (VIC) - 10th June

I have to say that to date, my interaction with yourself and Steve has made Think an absolute beacon in the sea of organisations that offer Certificate IV in Property Services – Real Estate, it certainly beat the REIV course hands down, they are not even in the running!! I thoroughly enjoyed my week with the other course members, all of whom had extensive experience in many varied and different ways! I would highly recommend Think, yourself and especially Steve to anyone who wants to get their full license. A big thank you to all of you!!

-Michael James, Heart Property - Sale

CPD Training (Distance Learning) - 7th May, 2015

Your courses are always fantastic, we have used you for 7 years now!

-Irene Ghassibe, Harcourts Campbelltown

Certificate of Registration Qualification Course (NSW) - 31st March, 2015

Thank-you Lisa and Think Real Estate for offering a terrific Real Estate Certificate course and providing the flexibility to complete it through distance learning or in class. Thank-you for offering distance learning students the opportunity to upgrade to 'in class' training too! I did this and personally found it great to be able to complete the course over four contact days. Having studied in the past I thought I would complete the Certificate 'in my own time' and it would be easier to do it this way and it would allow me more flexibility. I have changed my mind though… as finding the time to complete the course was difficult! Completing the course 'in class' was actually a lot more time efficient! In class training stops any confusion. In class delivery is clear and concise with clear expectations and guidelines for assessment and activities. The trainer assistance, real life scenarios and examples, and group discussion - Thank you

-Melinda Kirk, Student

Experienced Agents' Rep Licence Qualification Course (Vic) - 18th March, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with you re enrolment, Steve was a great guy and Think has been very efficient in getting the Certificate out!

-Paul Garson, ACG Stonnington Conveyancing

Experienced Agents' Rep Licence Qualification Course (Vic) - 17th March, 2015

I highly recommend the Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) course at Think Real Estate. It provides an ideal pathway for experienced agents to obtain their Full License. I enjoyed the class environment as it facilitated a comfortable learning space and supported excellent open discussions between agents. Steven Borg provided invaluable advice, his teaching style is second to none and I am now comfortable in the knowledge that not only have I gained new skills and another qualification, I have also increased my business network and am appreciative of this opportunity. Couldn't think of a better way to 'skill up' in the industry.

-Leon Gouzenfiter, Gary Peer & Associates

Experienced Agents' Rep Licence Qualification Course (Vic) - 3rd March, 2015

My little testimonial from the January course.. A great experience all round. Steve was very entertaining in his ‘real-life’ examples & the group was small & diverse. I don’t know why I put it off for so many years!

-Heather Steadman, Buxton Bentleigh

Real Estate Licence Qualification Program (NSW) - 24th February, 2015

Morning Ladies - Just a quick note to thank you both for your help last week. I really appreciate the support. Please pass on my thanks to the team at Think. I was very impressed with the professional training, systems and people involved throughout the entire process. Not only a professional RTO but a great group of people to go with it.

-Alan Mascord, Len Bailey Real Estate

CPD Training (NSW) - 3rd February, 2015

Brian is a truly professional person, his knowledge in Real Estate is first class, I have been to another session of his and I have recommended him to a few Real Estate Agents. Please pass this on to him.

-Zara Boland, Zara Boland Real Estate

Real Estate Traineeship Program (NSW) - 4th November, 2014

Woohooo! Thank you so much for helping me get there. I really appreciate everything you and the team at Think Real Estate have helped me with. You guys rock!

-Chantelle Kiraz, Raine & Horne Bardwell Park

Skills Training - Spring into Auction - 17th September, 2014

It was an informative and relevant presentation which did provide some fresh ideas which were useful and thought provoking and also some interesting updates into what is happening in the current real estate market- Thank you!

-Ian Fitzgibbon, MMJ Dapto

Skills Training - Spring into Auction - 17th September, 2014

Thanks for the invite it was most informative. I truly like how all your presentation are concepts you can put into practice rather than hypotheticals. Keep up the good work.

-Paul Spinelli, Park Trent Wollongong

Skills Training - Spring into Auction - 17th September, 2014

I absolutely loved the training seminar. I found it very useful and informative and there were bits and pieces I took away that I know I will use. I have been to a few of these training sessions and find you don't always relate to the speaker. I can honestly tell you that I thoroughly enjoyed the session and found Brian very easy to listen to.

-Teresa Costa, Ray White Unanderra

Skills Training - Spring into Auction - 17th September, 2014

A good training seminar! Jemma Roach and I found it very helpful and worth the drive to Wollongong – we are excited to implement a lot of what we have learnt to our work!

-Kelly Potent, Coast Real Estate Milton

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - 20th August, 2014

As previously discussed the service from yourself in particular together with all the Staff at Think Real Estate specifically Stephen Borg our training assessor have been absolutely outstanding. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The diversity in our group made learning an absolute pleasure and Steve was excellent keeping us all on track to cover all units required. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your training organisation to others and would be more than happy to be a reference for any future students if you need someone to call direct to discuss the course content, learning environment etc to help get them to enrol. Once again your professionalism and follow up service has been impeccable and I thank you all for making this and enjoyable and stress free learning experience.

-Peter Burley, Harcourts Ballarat

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (Vic) - 12th August, 2014

Dear Steve, This is to thank you for the professional way in which you conducted the real estate training course last week. The quality of training offered by you and your ability to make every participant feel confident and having a willingness to be involved was exceptional. As a trainer your level of service was beyond reproach and during the whole course you were courteous, polite and reliable. Every aspect of your service has been beyond reproach and every member I’m sure was able to accomplish their goal. It was an absolute pleasure to be on the training with you and I appreciate your helpfulness and flexibility. With warm regards Barry

-Barry Redmond, Landmark Harcourts

Real Estate Licence Course (NSW) - 23rd June, 2014

WOW!!!!!!! Is this really happening, after all these years. What can I say........thank you for your help and patience. Think Real Estate you and your team are amazing, I have been doing trading through your company for year and I always feel amazing after the training, your trainers are alway friendly and are always on had to answer any question that I have. The whole team are great, the trainers, the office staff etc. The training is great, I have alway learnt a lot out of every trading course that I have done. I would just like to thank Think Real Estate and the team for all of your help over the year and for the years to come, I really appreciate your help and training. I am more than happy to refer you business, is great to work with such a fun and professional company. Once again, THANK YOU!

-Brett Evans, McGrath Seaforth, Manly

Real Estate Licence Course (NSW) - 18th June, 2014

I cannot thank you enough for all your assistance. It has certainly been a pleasure and I would highly recommend your organisation to any person.

-Susanne Pecipajkovski, Mc Grath Neutral Bay

Real Estate Licence Course (NSW) - 7th June, 2013

I would like to take the opportunity to say a huge thank you to all your staff, especially Lisa Krueger & Lisa Liberatore. They have always been very helpful, polite and always replied to me in a timely manner. I could not have asked for any better service than I got from both Lisa’s, and of course, the friendly, courteous and efficient service from all of your staff. I have learnt a lot from Think Real Estate and will recommend your company if the opportunity arises.

-Vicki Brown, Raine & Horne Gosford

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (NSW) 3RD JUNE, 2014

The knowledge, understanding of the industry and currency of the information was excellent. Very professional organisation and very professional presenter.

-Tori Moxham, Student

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (NSW) - 17TH MARCH, 2014

I have used Think Real Estate for our CPD since 2007 and they have always met or exceeded my expectations in regards to professionalism and concise, factual detail.

-Lindsay Curry, Lister & Cole Springwood

Real Estate Licence Course (QLD) Distance Learning - 12th March, 2014

I would like to say a big thanks to Richard. Throughout the entire process Richard kept me informed about what documents I needed to complete and everything was very well presented and easy to follow. I would recommend Richard to any of my colleagues that are thinking about upgrading from a certificate to a full Real Estate licence.

-Jeremy Lewis, Student

Continuing Professional Development (NSW) - 10th March, 2014

Chris is a fantastic presenter - I love his CPD classes.

-Jane Curtis, Tony Cant Real Estate

Certificate of Registration Course (NSW) - 10th March, 2014

I have had a long think about it and I now know my heart lies in residential Real Estate, so this is the path I am going to pursue. I also wanted to thank you for your great delivery of the course. Your energy, motivation and teaching levels were of such a high standard. I thoroughly enjoyed by time at Think - so thank you.

-Louise Dale, Student

Real Estate Traineeship (NSW) - 3rd March 2014

Hey Lisa, I just wanted to thank Andrew for coming to visit. He was so very helpful. I am so very pleased with the service that I have received from your company, it is a credit to you all. Thank you once again. Smiles. Alicia.

-Alicia Thornton, L J Hooker The Entrance

Experienced Agents Licensing Course (NSW) - 17th February, 2014

A very big thank you to Michael and yourself for an excellent course. It was well presented, very informative and very professional and I am delighted I chose Think Real Estate. You are on my ‘recommendation list’!

-Anne Collins, Student

Real Estate Licence Course (NSW) - 12th February, 2014

I would like to thank you all at Think Real Estate for giving me the opportunity to do my Real Estate Licence. I am so happy that I finished and was competent in everything. It was a great experience and keep up the great work you all do!

-Lynda Botsis, L J Hooker Rockdale

Experienced Agents' Rep Licensing Course (VIC) - 8th February, 2014

The “Think Real Estate” course was amazing, a very steep learning curve for me which, with the expert assistance and guidance provided by you both was achievable whilst at the same time being enjoyable. I have no doubt that you both have many war stories to tell and the ones I heard whilst a student were much appreciated. I have a few of my own, as you discovered. When speaking with the other students they all echoed my sentiments. Again, I say thank you for all your hard work, excellent advice and efforts, all of which I know was very well received by the others in general and by myself in particular.

-Geoffrey Perry, Student

Real Estate Licence Course (NSW) - December, 2013

I have started a new career in the real estate industry after twenty years in the New South Wales Police Force. Think Real Estate was recommended to me through friends within the industry to complete my Certificate IV in Property Services.

From the first moment I had contact with Lisa I knew that I was dealing with a professional training organisation. Any email I sent was replied to on the same day throughout the entire course. This is so refreshing in this day and age with the decline in customer service. Once I started the course and had face-to-face training with Julie, Michael, Andrew and Brian I was totally impressed with the trainers knowledge base, vast industry experience and delivery of course material. I have been involved in many facets of training within the New South Wales Government. The team at Think Real Estate are total real estate industry training professionals

-Mark Gibson, Belle Property Menai

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (NSW) DISTANCE LEARNING

I have completed my CPD with Think Real Estate for the past 4 years now and they never disappointment me with their professional and helpful friendly service every year. Thank you.

-Kerry Hoskins, LJ Hooker Sylvania